May God Bless Your Day

3 Responses to “May God Bless Your Day”

  1. fatherstephen Says:

    May God give us grace to see and to hear the beauty of His creation and to render thanks for His mercy.

  2. steveT Says:

    This is my favorite setting of the Cherubic Hymn. The first time I heard it, and the prayers said over it, I cried. I’m not Orthodox, yet I love your Liturgy above the others.

  3. fatherstephen Says:

    The setting is by Bortniansky. It is my (retired) archbishop’s favorite as well. We always sing it when he comes.

Leave a Reply

